My Birthday Wish List

My birthday is coming up soon, so I thought I would post a birthday wish list for family (and friends?) who might want to buy me something. 

I love the flowy yoga tops from Thick 2 Thin Apparel – I’m a 2X. Postage to Australia is a flat $20 and if anyone uses my discount code (for me or someone else) there will be a discount – AULP15

http://thick-to-thin.com/product-category/flowy/

   
    
    

A casual yoga pass from Illuminate Yoga

  
Or yoga classes with Narelle – contact stretchforlife2014@yahoo.com 

RockTape in cool colours – you can buy it at most pharmacies. I can go through a lot of this stuff taping up injured areas. 

  

Happy Girl skirt (XL) in Tantrum Print 

http://skirtsports.com.au/product/happy-girl-skirt/

  

One thought on “My Birthday Wish List

Leave a Reply

